犹太研究主要来源集合

纪录片研究中心和实践集合ID: ohrc001
美国基金会口述历史项目由一系列采访美国杰出慈善家,每个人讲述他们的背景,他们的价值观的发展,慈善事业的哲学。美国慈善事业的目的和状态,包括家庭基金会和企业基金会,形成一个中心话题,最近的趋势增加多样性和意见给予评价和慈善评估。此外,许多受访者评论政府的角色在慈善和伦理制度在美国的慈善事业。

莉莉图书馆集合ID: LMC 1846
布朗海量存储系统(mss)中。,1878 - 1949,consists of the papers of Lewis Browne, 1897-1949, author, radio commentator, lecturer, and world traveler. Contains correspondences with a variety of individuals covering topics such as Hebrew Union College, migration and persecution of Jews, Jews in Cincinnati, Jews in Mexico, pacifism and World War II.

莉莉图书馆集合ID: LMC2859
大学的兄弟会和姐妹会的卡罗尔·l·Lurding图书馆材料海量存储系统(mss)中。,ca 1840-2014, consist of books, pamphlets, histories, yearbooks, and other bound volumes detailing the history of fraternities, sororities, colleges, and universities from all 50 states and the District of Columbia in the United States as well as some colleges in Canada. Includes The Story of Yeshiva University: the First Jewish University in America, by Kaplerman (1969).

莉莉图书馆集合ID: LC 2822
钻石,阿尔弗雷德海量存储系统(mss)中。,1917 - 2012,consists of the personal correspondence, emails, school records, military papers, birth and marriage certificates, and family trees of Alfred Diamant. It also includes various drafts and pre-publication copies of his and his wife's co-authored memoir Worlds Apart, Worlds United: A European-American Story.

莉莉图书馆集合ID: LMC 2423
Dorson海量存储系统(mss)中。,1925 - 1981,consists of the papers of folklorist Richard Mercer Dorson, 1916-1981. Includes Dorson’s research on Jewish folklore and Jewish-American Dialect stories.

莉莉图书馆集合ID: LMC 2767
Felstiner,约翰海量存储系统(mss)中。,1955 - 2011,consist of the works of writer, translator, and Stanford professor emeritus, John Felstiner (1936- ). Includes Felstienr’s work on Jewish American Literature (2000) and Paul Celan: Poet, Survivor, Jew (1995).

莉莉库集合ID: E302.1 .J76
乔纳森·克劳斯罕见的报纸和杂志收集由大约900个原始问题的历史报纸和杂志,以专注于18世纪末,19世纪初美国出版物。包括文章“起义在阿尔及尔和死亡的犹太维齐尔和杀害犹太人和突尼斯”的平衡,1805。

莉莉图书馆集合ID: LMC 1648
Levenberg海量存储系统(mss)中。,1924 - 1970,are letters to Lawrence Fishel Levenberg, 1895-1979, editor, from Claude Gernade Bowers, 1879-1958, ambassador. This collection includes personal letters of Levenberg including correspondence between rabbis, editors, historians, diplomate, ministers and more.

莉莉图书馆集合ID: LMC2404
丽斯海量存储系统(mss)中。,1951 - 2017,consists of the correspondence, manuscripts, and papers of editor, writer, and teacher Gordon Lish, 1934- . Lish is a Jewish American writer and editor known for their work on "Genesis West" and "Esquire" among other works.

莉莉图书馆集合ID: LMC 2653
Meier海量存储系统(mss)中。,1927 - 2010,consists of the correspondence and papers of education reformer Deborah W. Meier (1931-), who is frequently credited with founding the modern small schools movement in the United States.

莉莉图书馆集合ID: LMC2379
链海量存储系统(mss)中。,1953-2014, consists of the correspondence, writing, and other materials regarding the American poet laureate Mark Strand, 1934-2014, including correspondence concerning his work as a translator of poetry. Mark Strand (1934-2014) was born in Canada and raised in a secular Jewish family. He has taught at many universities both as a full-time and visiting professor, most notably University of Utah, Johns Hopkins University, University of Chicago, and Columbia University (which he remained at until his death in 2014).

莉莉图书馆集合ID: LMC 1860
由作家库尔特·冯内古特的论文,1922年出生。包含照片的犹太人的吸引力——纽约犹太慈善家联合会(1986)。

莉莉图书馆集合ID: LMC 2191
Willkie海量存储系统(mss)中。,1934 - 1945,consist of correspondence, diaries, political memorabilia of Wendell L. Willkie. Contains correspondence and notes on their work in Jewish communities worldwide.

莉莉图书馆集合ID: LMC 2181
收集包括通信、著作和纪念品的评论家,编辑和作家威廉·安东尼·帕克(W.A.P.)白色,1911 - 1968。包含对应国家犹太医院,1966年。